typical

I have spent most of this day writing. Nothing in particular just stuff that rhymes, stuff that doesnt rhyme, how i feel, and whatever else that comes to my mind. I will confess i get discouraged easily because i feel like i never achieve what i really want to say or i never finish whatever it is im trying to share. I am a hige clusterfuck who is trying their best to follow their heart and live out their dream. But its harder than anything i have ever done before. Why did i even make this blog? I have not one friend. Who am i trying to reach? How to i promote myself and find others who i can relate to or who i can help. Is this what i really should be doing? God has been speaking to me lately, but on the contrary i have been having the worst days of my life. Its crazy and confusing and i pray i will find my way sooner or later. I am tired of this regular ass life society has mapped out for me. Its boring and its wrong. Boo. Maybe tomorrow i can be more thoughtful. Hmph. Excuse my pity party.

Author: Southern Sunshyne

Christina Servant of Yahweh Lee Day is my wonderwall. 7/Capricorn on the cusp of Aquarius twenty years and 9 more Nothing matters to me but helping anyone with knowing God and/or getting ready for Yeshuas return! as crazy as it may seem.. its crazy you're not crazy too!

Leave a Reply

