Transition

“So, my name is Christina if you have not already gathered that. I’m a dreamer. And a screamer. By far not an over achiever. I’m incapable for truly loving someone, but my heart is bursting with gold. I’ve been pleading with God for 21 years now on why I’m so different from yous guys. He said nothing and just kept me here.”

I am still procratinating on jump starting whatever it is i meant to do, but i stumbled upon a blogger.com blog i evidently started and that was myw bio. The stories i could tell you there after would amuse you. Im trying so hard to get this going. And i will. I will use this blog to show my observations of life and hopefully move forward into my true purpose. Im trying. But i am changing every day. The end of what we know is soon and he beginning of what we have all been waiting for will begin. The time is now. Let me help you or join on me on my quest to get closer to the truth..2015-07-05 16.42.39

Author: Southern Sunshyne

Christina Servant of Yahweh Lee Day is my wonderwall. 7/Capricorn on the cusp of Aquarius twenty years and 9 more Nothing matters to me but helping anyone with knowing God and/or getting ready for Yeshuas return! as crazy as it may seem.. its crazy you're not crazy too!

Leave a Reply

