33% battery power left on my samgsung galaxy 7, i finally have 1 follower.

I simply do not understand how people go viral. Ignorant people get famous for the most energy wasting crap I’ve ever seen!!! People get paid to do the most redundant things. But i feel like i have something to bring to the table… the word!!! And what i have realized… this truth that is readily available for any and all but will not be recieved … at this time anyways.  Times have changed… and more change on different levels … levels ones will not believe until they see it. Habakkuk spoke of this if you want biblical reference. Anyways.  The last post #G7Disciple got 5 likes. Those were my first 5 likes. Sad. Tl

This was my profile as of 10:54 pm but i thought it would be a nice post to reintroduce myself since i havent blogged in awhile. I would all the time because i could tell yall things you wouldn’t believe!! But I’m not wasting my time and letting just anyone know such wisdom.  Yahweh will lead and guide me forever.

I am a 29 year old woman that lives in Mobile, AL. I created this blog in hope to find others who feel the way that I do about various different things or enlighten those who feel they are lost or just need to have their eyes opened. I welcome anyone who chooses to disagree with me or believe in something else. Life is about learning. We are all here for a far greater reason than we all can quite comprehend. I am here to ramble about life and to question, answer, and argue what the truth is. Is that wrong? Impossible? Not my job? Who knows. But I do know life’s possibilities are endless. Just because no one else has done it, doesn’t mean you can’t be the first. And it may not be my job but its my dream to change the world for the best and to spread love and knowledge as far as I can. Challenge accepted. ✌ Follow me on Snapchat —> lethalstarburst

Author: Southern Sunshyne

Christina Servant of Yahweh Lee Day is my wonderwall. 7/Capricorn on the cusp of Aquarius twenty years and 9 more Nothing matters to me but helping anyone with knowing God and/or getting ready for Yeshuas return! as crazy as it may seem.. its crazy you're not crazy too!

Leave a Reply

