Room for One

Beholding Him Ministries

Genesis 2.7

The first thing I must do to have a real celebration is recognize Who is God and Who is not! It will be a most glorious celebration with God on the throne of my heart instead of myself or any other idol for that matter. But for today, let’s begin by making sure that I am off the throne. That in and of itself, will take the others things off, because they are all there to serve me, are they not? Well anyway, that is what the enemy would have me belief when in truth, self and idols hold me in bondage. There is room for only One on the throne!

The following Scriptures are a good place to start. What does God say is always the very best place to start. Ssssooo God has said:

“then the Lord God formed the man of dust from the ground and breathed…

View original post 541 more words

Author: Southern Sunshyne

Christina Servant of Yahweh Lee Day is my wonderwall. 7/Capricorn on the cusp of Aquarius twenty years and 9 more Nothing matters to me but helping anyone with knowing God and/or getting ready for Yeshuas return! as crazy as it may seem.. its crazy you're not crazy too!

Leave a Reply

