Testify

Very real. He is The only consistency i have ever had in my entire life. I am so completely unashamed about my relationship with God…it’s like if i thought with the mentality of an average person i would say its is absolutely absurd for someone… especially God to think so highly of me.   It has been a battle believe that, and come to find out, why yes i am absolutely admired by God. I would question why me? My answer would always be why not? Its because i am his, and he is mine. I speak, believe, and know his unfailing truth. So i am, i am. Ive been through the trenches and constantly in deep waters. I understand why though… and best believe i am one strong praying God fearing loving woman who stands firm on His word and promises. And my mama didn’t raise a fool.  Usually i get virtually no attention on the posts i make on this subject… but maybe that’s a good thing.  We all cant be on the same level.  People dont like what they dont understand. I am in a heavenly realm. Team Jesus for life. That is all. 

Author: Southern Sunshyne

Christina Servant of Yahweh Lee Day is my wonderwall. 7/Capricorn on the cusp of Aquarius twenty years and 9 more Nothing matters to me but helping anyone with knowing God and/or getting ready for Yeshuas return! as crazy as it may seem.. its crazy you're not crazy too!

Leave a Reply

