Disciplinship

Trying to understand my Fathers Plan. My purpose and association to man. Where exactly is this promised land? Jehovah im your biggest fan! 


seeking the great I am. I write these words…Hope only to be heard ..By the one who is invisible, the silence is killing me but to lose faith would be …absurd.  He that is the one puts flight in every bird. Why am i constantly off track. Even the wisest see me as wack. My knowledge surpasses theirs, thats a fact. Adversary has the world on a hack. Im over here just tryin to bring us back. I dont know what to do to explain to you..Our moments in time are few. The aura of my faith blazes blue looking for my tribe, my crew to coincide all that has been tried. And attempt to hide. The law i abide after Jesus Christ died . So we never have to suffer. There will be no other! So wake up, brother! Take a stand. Be a purchased brand. Life will soon be grand. I’ll do whatever i can to make you understand… (repeat from beginning)

Author: Southern Sunshyne

Christina Servant of Yahweh Lee Day is my wonderwall. 7/Capricorn on the cusp of Aquarius twenty years and 9 more Nothing matters to me but helping anyone with knowing God and/or getting ready for Yeshuas return! as crazy as it may seem.. its crazy you're not crazy too!

Leave a Reply

